Student Parliament Meeting

On November 13, after Student Parliament Chair elections, Parliament members held a meeting to select desired commissions for future activities and elect leadership. Vice-Chair became Nita Bakradze, Secretary- Liza Kiria.

Annamaria Ikobidze, Paata Kaloiani, Nikoloz Baghdavadze, Isabela Chigogidze, Luka Kintraia, and Nika Korchilava were elected to take positions of the Heads of Leadership, Sports, Service, Public Relations and Communications and Events Commissions respectively.

In the end, Parliament Coordinator Keti Nachkebia talked about the importance of global citizenship, about leading and inspiring others. She offered the Parliament members to analyze different global issues, address one, find a way to solve it and act responsibly in the Student Parliament’s best interest.

Share on: